TNA Final Resolution 2012 – Complete Lineup


On Sunday, December 9th, Direct Auto Insurance and iMPACT Wrestling come together to present the annual Turning Point event live on pay-per-view and This event will start at 8:00pm EST and will be held at the iMPACT Wrestling Zone at Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

According to the pay-per-view website, the epic event will feature all of your favorite IMPACT WRESTLING Superstars including Jeff Hardy, Hulk Hogan, Kurt Angle, AJ Styles, Bobby Roode, Rob Van Dam, James Storm, Samoa Joe and many more! Click here to check out results from last year’s Final Resolution pay-per-view event where Bobby Roode went to a draw against AJ Styles to retain the TNA World Heavyweight Championship and Gail Kim defeated Mickie James to retain the TNA Knockouts Championship!

iMPACT Wrestling’s pay-per-view events air on InDemand, DirecTV, Dish Network, TVN, Viewer’s Choice,, and more. Check with your local cable company for specific details.

Below are the matches which have been announced for this pay-per-view.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
Bobby Roode vs. Jeff Hardy

TNA World Tag Team Championship
Matt Morgan & Joey Ryan vs. Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez

TNA Knockouts Championship
Mickie James vs. Tara

TNA X-Division Championship
Kenny King vs. Rob Van Dam

Bully Ray vs. Austin Aries

Christopher Daniels vs. AJ Styles

Aces & Eights vs. Kurt Angle, Samoa Joe, Garett Bischoff, & Wes Brisco